Eastern Oregon University > College of Business > College of Business 教师 and 工作人员 Directory

College of Business 教师 and 工作人员 Directory

Doug Briney

Briney, Doug – J.D.

教师

电话: 541.962.3345
电子邮件: dbriney@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-207

Dr. Shari Carpenter

Carpenter, Shari -博士,MBA

教师

电话: 541.962.3616
电子邮件: scarpent@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-216

Chakrabarty, Subhra – DBA, MBA

教师

电话: 541.962.3574
电子邮件: schakrabarty@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-217

Meghan Counsell

Counsell, Meghan – B.S.

Advisor – On campus/Freshman, Accounting, Business, Economics, 金融服务管理局/EMSA

电话: 541.962.3275
电子邮件: mcounsel@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-223

Michael Fields

Fields, Michael -博士,MBA

Assistant Professor, Business

电话: 541.962.3870
电子邮件: mkfields@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-213

Frye, Janet

Administrative Support, MAT/MS/MBA Graduate Admission

电话: 541.962.3772
电子邮件: jfrye@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-255

Laura Gow-Hogge

Gow-Hogge, Laura -博士,M.S.

Chair of the Business Administration Department

电话: 541.962.3721
电子邮件: lgow@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-214

Ronnie Grant

Grant, Ronnie – ABD, MBA

教师

电话: 541.962.3262
电子邮件: rgrant@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-222

EOU COB Kristin Johnson

Johnson, Kristin ——垫

MAT/MS/MBA Advisor & Recruiter

电话: 541.962.3529
电子邮件: 克里斯汀.johnson@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-227

Kausler, Tanya – MAcc, CPA

教师

电话: 541.962.3521
电子邮件: tkausler@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-208

Peter Maille

Maille, Peter -博士,MS

教师

电话: 541.962.3371
电子邮件: pmaille@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-211

Heather McConnell

McConnell, Heather

Administrative Program Assistant

电话: 541.962.3644
电子邮件: hlmcconnell@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-255

Scott McConnell

McConnell, Scott -博士,MA

教师

电话: 541.962.3340
电子邮件: smcconnell@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-210

Chad Mueller

Mueller, Chad – PhD, PAS

教师

电话: 541.962.3266
电子邮件: cmueller@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-205

Les Mueller

Mueller, Les – DBA, MBA

教师

电话: 541.962.3225
电子邮件: lmueller@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-218

Dan O'Grady

O’Grady, Dan

金融服务管理局 & EMSA Degree Advisor, EOU Clackamas

电话: 541.962.3341
电子邮件: dogrady@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: 波特兰

Michael Santucci

Santucci, Michael – ABD, MS

教师

电话: 541.962.3817
电子邮件: msantucci@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-212

Brooke Stout

Stout, Brooke – CPA MACC

Assistant Professor of Business – Accounting

电话: 541.962.3419
电子邮件: bstout@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-209

Beth Upshaw

Upshaw, Beth – B.S.

College Operations Manager

电话: 541.962.3816
电子邮件: bupshaw@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: zh型- 255 b

Ashley Walker

Walker, Ashley – J.D., MBA

教师

电话: 541.962.3818
电子邮件: arwalker@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-206

Kevin Walker

Walker, Kevin – J.D., MBA

Chair of the 金融服务管理局/EMSA Degree 项目

电话: 541.962.3373
电子邮件: kwalker@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: ZH-215

Margie Webster

Webster, Margie

Administrative Program Assistant – 格雷沙姆

电话: 503.491.7000
电子邮件: mwebster@tourisminkutch.com
办公室: 格雷沙姆